Home / About /

Board of Directors

Xantippe Resources’ (ASX:XTC) board of directors possesses the right mix of exploration and development experience

  • Richard Henning

    Richard Henning
    Managing Director

    Mr Henning is a skilled mining executive and geologist with more than 40years’ experience across a range of countries and commodities.

    Read More

  • Imants Kins

    Imants Kins
    Non-Executive Chairman

    Mr Imants Kins has a Bachelor of Economics from UWA and Master of Arts (Futures Studies) from Curtin University.

    Read More

  • Guzmán Fernandez

    Guzmán Fernandez
    Non-Executive Director

    Guzmán has 30 years experience at law, commercial and management of companies such as Polaris Renewable energies, a Canadian-based and publicly traded company engaged in…

    Read More

  • Carolina Arecco

    Carolina Arecco

    Non Executive Director

    Ms Arecco is Argentinean and she is currently the Commercial Director of Arecco Ingenieria SA., a company which had a major shareholding in CLi.

    Read More